Inspiration for short film…

Absolutely love the effects created in this video and the surrealist twist it gives to the film. Think this could be a major source of inspiration for my film, will try and post my own attempt on here as soon as possible. See the making of video, and go to the link below for more making of information. Although it looks complex, I think it should be slightly easier with my film as I will do the effects on still images of my architecture instead of footage so the complex tracking should be so difficult.

http://najork.net/mt_bts.html

Leave a Reply

